Arkansas Toothpick- The Civil War Hub of Arkansas

Sunday 9-1-1861

Monday 9-2-1861

Tuesday 9-3-1861

Wednesday 9-4-1861

Thursday 9-5-1861

Friday 9-6-1861

Saturday 9-7-1861

Sunday 9-8-1861

Monday 9-9-1861

Tuesday 9-10-1861

Wednesday 9-11-1861

Thursday 9-12-1861

Friday 9-13-1861

Saturday 9-14-1861

Sunday 9-15-1861

Monday 9-16-1861

Tuesday 9-17-1861

Wednesday 9-18-1861

Thursday 9-19-1861

Friday 9-20-1861

Saturday 9-21-1861

Sunday 9-22-1861

Monday 9-23-1861

Tuesday 9-24-1861

Wednesday 9-25-1861

Thursday 9-26-1861

Friday 9-27-1861

Saturday 9-28-1861

Sunday 9-29-1861

Monday 9-30-1861